Custom Search

Sunday, January 11, 2009

ICC Centenary Hall of Fame

The International Cricket Council (ICC) is Celebrating its Centenary by honoring the past legends of the game. With the support of the Federation of International Cricketers Associations (FICA), ICC established the Cricket Hall of Fame last week.

The Hall of Fame has 55 cricketers of the game. India has three of its legends in this list. Yester years’ ace spinner Bishen Singh Bedi, Batting Maestro Little Master Sunil Gavaskar, Haryana Hurricane Kapil Dev are in this Hall of Fame.

As part of its centenary celebrations, ICC created a website This website carries all the details of the centenary celebrations. The website lists all the details of the 55 cricketers who are in the Hall of Fame.

For starters, see this page for the complete list of ICC Cricket Hall of Fame:

No comments: